Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West End Grill Kingston. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rebecca about 10 hours ago

Adult Iced Coffee

Overall experience was great. Food was delicious, drinks were on point and service was friendly, fast and accommodating.

Marionreed240 8 days ago

Steak Tips

Delicious! Cooked to perfection.

Nancy 10 days ago

Baked Scrod

Delicious and great portions too!

Jqared 22 days ago

Crabcake Sandwich

Crab cake was delicious. The potato roll was a little too heavy for the crab cake. I would definitely have this again minus the roll or a lighter bread.

Alyssa about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken

West End has become me and my husbands new favorite! We've tried much of the menu from bar pizzas, buffalo chicken dip, chowder, salads, and more. We've never had something we didn't like. The staff is excellent and hospitable, and the atmosphere is casual yet classy. A perfect date night or family spot!

Susan about 1 month ago

Five Alarm Cauliflower

Delicious. Haven't got my Husband to try it, but I say GOOD, more for me! It is an outstanding done to perfection app. Try it!

Denise about 1 month ago

Salmon Salad

This is the best salad in the area! The salmon is grilled to perfection and the combination of pistachios, blue cheese and dressing are awesome. Just took a friend here for her birthday today and she loved it. 😋

Mrspatriciamartin10 about 2 months ago

Tuscan Eggplant Salad

This salad was amazing. Big, delicious, filling, and satisfying. I could only eat half and brought the rest home. The presentation was equally enjoyable. We eat with our eyes first. I will definitely be going back for this salad and to try other menu items.

Dcw1764 2 months ago

Crab Cakes

Hi. I also tried the appetizer meatballs and the fish tacos. Just picked up pizza for the football game and they are terrific! Your restaurant is beautifully clean, and staff is respectful and very friendly. It's obvious much care was used when hiring.

Acazeault72008 2 months ago

Sirloin Risotto

This meal was phenomenal. Our waitress was excellent. We limit going out because we have been disappointed several times at different restaurants because we cook better meals at home, but this place was really good. We're actually headed back for some lunch now! Highly recommend. It's definitely our "go to" now !!

Swaterman666 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Just gotta say i thought i missed ernies pizza but i must say west end could be better best pizza ive had in a long time ive gotten many of my friends to try it and they say the same so if your looking for a good pizza i highly recommend west end grill

Simone 3 months ago

Linguini and Clams

OMGOODNESS it was unbelievably delicious. The clams were juicy and the sauce was amazing. This was approximately our 18th time visiting your restaurant. We love the food, we so enjoy the bar and bartenders and we are highly impressed with the knowledgeable and personable team of managers.

Jimmetee 3 months ago

Short Rib

The short ribs were very tender and flavorful. I highly recommend it.

Taylo 3 months ago

Hamburger

We had hamburger, pepper and onion..So good!! Very flavorful, fresh toppings, great crust. The cheese they use is awesome...

Hmrrn 4 months ago

Tuscan Eggplant Salad

What a delightful salad, great flavor and very filling.

Lil 4 months ago

Crabcake Sandwich

Wonderful lunch today. Our server "Nick" was very attentive and the food was wonderful.

Marysharriman 4 months ago

Stuffed Cod

The stuffed cod was delicious, and we will be back again.

Makpjazz57 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Panini

Hi, it was actually the Chicken Parmesan dinner around dinner time. The chicken parm itself was delicious, but the pasta with the dish was a wee bit overcooked. Server was excellent so I'm looking forward to returning soon! Great atmosphere, too. Best of luck.

V 5 months ago

Fish and Chips

Fish was excellent! I had the sweet potato fries instead of regular fries. Everything was very good! Our only complaint was we couldn't hear ourselves talk it was so loud!

Diannerobbins1943 5 months ago

Hamburger

Loved this new restaurant. The pizza was delicious and our server Eli was very informative and friendly. He made us feel very welcome!

Redpony2010 2 days ago

Scallop Risotto

We have been to West Side Grill twice in the last few weeks. It is rapidly becoming our" go to" spot for great food and service. The Scallop dinner featured Fresh Large Sea Scallops seared to perfection. We have also sampled the Burgers and Sandwiches..all awesome.. My favorite Appetizers which is a meal in it's self, is the Meatballs 3 of the best home made Meatballs you will ever taste

Nancy 10 days ago

Stuffed Cod

So good!

Juliemerlin 19 days ago

Steak Tips

This was my first experience at the West End Grill . My daughter and I wanted to go out to dinner and have some QT. We happened to notice it while driving by and decided to check it out . We LOVED it. We loved the interior design and the openness of the restaurant. The host was very pleasant and the waitress was very friendly and attentive. The dinner was delicious. We also got the turtle cheese cake. It was amazing! I would highly recommend this restaurant.

Axnjxn66 about 1 month ago

Statler Chicken

Just finishing it up at the bar as I type...what a delicious combination...flavor galore...good call by the bartender ,who is awesome as well

Edmontville about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

Every time I go to West End I get the Buffalo Chicken pizza. I should probably try something different but it's too good not to get.

Susan about 1 month ago

Steak Tips

Absolutely the best tips on the South Shore. My guests loved them as well.

Jadteam about 2 months ago

Short Rib

Very good meal, ribs and Potatoes we excellent. Spinach was very good as well. Definitely will be back! Our server was very attentive and informative.

Colbsluv08 about 2 months ago

Sirloin Risotto

This meal was exquisite. Meat was cooked to perfection and the risotto was perfect texture which is hard to execute.

Heathhowell9 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken

My wife and I are so happy that the west end grill is open! We love going to waterfront in Plymouth but this place is so convenient. The west end has become our Friday night spot! We have stuck to the appetizers, pizza and salads so far and we love all of it! The food has been great, the staff is very pleasant and the bartenders have been exceptional. 10/10 and can't wait to go back for more! Thank you all at the west end!

Alexandra11c 3 months ago

Baked Scrod

The food here is absolutely amazing a must try! The ambiance is nice and relaxing the perfect spot to get lunch or dinner love!

Gibbscrh3 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Amazing ! ! ! Best we've ever had

Lorna1443 3 months ago

Tuscan Eggplant Salad

Deeeee-lish! I've had it both as a salad and in a wrap and it is the perfect lunch! Thin, not oily, fried eggplant slices with mozz, balsamic goodness. Getting it weekly from now on!

Fasteddie0120 3 months ago

Pepperoni

4 stars top notch bar pizza. Pepperoni with banana peppers was damn good. Glad i don't have to trek up to Poopsies for a good bar pizza now.

Hmrrn 4 months ago

Bacon

Wow must have at least a half pound of bacon on it. Best bacon pizza around.

Meekinpatty 4 months ago

Five Alarm Cauliflower

I have been getting pizza every weekend that Kingston open and let me tell you, it is PERFECTLY MADE AND COOKED to my liking!! It is so delicious! I have had 2 meals there also, lets just say Heavenly! Atmosphere is fun and upbeat, very nice decor ! So glad West End Grill is here and will be my goto restaurant! I highly recommend, come see for yourself !! Will not disappoint!

Chuckmcdo 4 months ago

Short Rib

My wife and I tried out the new West End Grill in Kingston last night, and we are glad we did! Got there early, and got a seat right away. Our server was Eli, and he was fantastic. Eli was warm, welcoming, but especially knowledgeable. And better yet- attentive. I got the short ribs with mashed potatoes, and it was awesome. Didn't even need the knife provided to cut it. It was flavorful, and plenty. The potatoes were also great, topped off with delicious spinach. My wife had a shrimp dish which she said was also good. So good, there was no sharing! A person I believe was the manager, Brian, also came over to see how we were enjoying our first visit. The wine list, as well as the beer selection, was excellent. They also had specialty drinks, for which we did not partake. The menu was awesome- next time in, which will be soon, we are planning on splitting some appetizers. The menu had some great appetizers on it- wanted them all. The prices were very much on par with other restaurants in the area. Very reasonable. By the time we left, the place was packed, with people waiting. And lastly, I can't say enough about our server Eli. Without Eli- there is no West End Grill!!

Joyce 4 months ago

Fish Tacos

The fish tacos were just ok in my opinion. I thought the fish could have been chunkier and perhaps served with a pico de Gallo. The smear of aioli was a bit too much. Please don't take this as a negative. It's just a preference. We were a table of four and everyone's else's dinner looked fresh and delicious. As a matter of fact we were all raving about the attentive service, the vibe of the restaurant and the quality of food. We will be back!!!

Ooltocry 4 months ago

Fish Tacos

Best fish tacos around!

Gibbscrh3 5 months ago

Short Rib Panini

Amazing. Best I've had. Also LOVE the meatballs. Can't wait to go back. Love the atmosphere. John M (GM) is doing a great job! ! !

Richardjkelleyjr 5 months ago

Calamari

Very good, especially with banana peppers. Sauce it came with was not marinara ...some type of sweet mixture that I couldn't determine. Got it as take out



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA